even sand can be grace ground?

Im walking

Stumbling

marching by pure perseverance

thru a desert others cannot see..

Is this grace ground?

Is there a cave

for me?

Is there a storm

an earthquake

a wind?

A whisper?

Even a valley of bones?

Send a seraph with a coal

Food

Comfort.

Where is the stranger

in the flames.

I dont have wool

just wishes.

I dont even know if i can find the door

in my darkness –

just my eyelids?

Keep knocking

I feel empty

but is this full?

Have you totally emptied me so that you can fill me up as you wish?

So may it be.

#prayersinthedesert

One thought on “even sand can be grace ground?

  1. Pingback: Perhaps grace can only be found… | Undenyable thoughts….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.